Personnel

Home   
Research   
Class Web Pages   
People   
Facilities   
Data Archive   
Tutorials   
Presentations   
Interesting Links   
Mailing Lists   
Server Info   

Group Director
David S. Chapman
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Geophysics
david.chapman@utah.edu
801.581.6820
Faculty
Mike Davis
Associate Instructor
michael.g.davis@utah.edu

Graduate Students
Gary Clow
Ph.D. Candidate
clow@usgs.gov

Paul Gettings
Ph.D. Candidate
p.gettings@utah.edu
Visiting Scholars
Adjunct and Associated Research Faculty
Robert N. Harris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
rharris@coas.oregonstate.edu

Rick Allis
Utah Geological Survey

John Sass
Adjunct Faculty
USGS
jsass@flagmail.wr.usgs.gov
520.556.7226
Project Collaborators
Todd Ehlers
Professor & Chair of Geology & Geodynamics
University of Tübingen

Marshall Bartlett
Hollins University

Phil A. Armstrong
Cal. State Fullerton, Dept. of Geosciences
parmstrong@fullerton.edu

Thomas Kohl
ETH- Zurich, CH
kohl@geo.phys.ethz.ch

Daniel Pribnow
German Geologic Survey (GGA), Hannover, Germany
dan.pribnow@bgr.de

Sean Willett
University of Washington, Dept. of Geology
swillett@u.washington.edu


Thermal Geophysics Group / Geology & Geophysics / University of Utah

Problems? Contact the Thermal Web Admin.
Last updated July 16, 2013.